Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 25th, 2005

Ok…the Flower Basket Shawl in on break for a day or so, as I work on the Little Who Scarf (a semi version in minature (8 ft instead of 16 ft) of the Dr Who Scarf with bits of my leftover wooly yarns and enjoy reading “Knitting…a novel”. Good book, should be done with it tomorrow or Monday.

Did take an hour to work on my Lesson #2 for my Basics, Basics, Basics class I am taking through TKGA. I really need to get this done so I can get Lesson #3 done and finish the class. I would like to take a few more to help get me preparred for the Master Knitters, which I have been carrying level 1 around with me since last Fall…but not ready to start.

Must get the short ribs in the oven, possibly make the crust for a cherry pie or make cherry cobbler, I’ll decide one I get a cup of coffee in hand.

Good knitting to all…

Read Full Post »