Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 20th, 2005

With the sweater done, wrapped and ready for the shower after the staff meeting tomorrow, I sat down to get a little Cozy again…a whopping 8 rows done while I watched The Secret of Roan Inish with my dd#2. I had seen it before and though I was knitting, watching, and reading subtitles (very Irish accented movie), I did take notice of the caplet the grandmother wore, the Fair Isle Cardigan that Fiona sported, the fisherman sweaters that the men wore. Hmmm. Sounds like a knitter to me. LOL

I may try to take my little Cozy with me to work and see if I can get through a few rows without interruption…I do not like having to frog on this project. My mind is thinking I need to work solely on the Cozy and get it done, leaving the Bad Penny KAL to sit for a week or so.

The sandman is stopping by now…getting a bit sleepy…

Read Full Post »